An independent Catholic coeducational school operated by the Missionaries of the Sacred Heart

Term dates

2018 TERM DATES

TERM 2
Staff and students return Monday 30 April
End of Term 2 Friday 29 June
Staff development week begins Monday 2 July
Staff development week ends Friday 6 July
TERM 3
Staff and students return Monday 23 July
End of Term 3 Friday 28 September
TERM 4
Staff and students return Monday 15 October
End of Term 4 Wednesday 12 December
Staff Days Thursday 13 December
 Staff Days Friday 14 December

2019 TERM DATES

 TERM 1
Staff Return  Tuesday 29 January
First Day for new students  Monday 4 February
All Students Return  Tuesday 5 February
End of Term 1  Friday 12 April
TERM 2
Staff and students return Monday 29 April
End of Term 2 Friday 28 June
Staff development week begins Monday 1 July
Staff development week ends Friday 5 July
TERM 3
Staff and students return Monday 22 July
End of Term 3 Friday 27 September
TERM 4
Staff and students return Monday 14 October
End of Term 4 Wednesday 11 December
Staff Days Thursday 12 December
 Staff Days Friday 13 December

[Please note: there has been a change to the Public Holidays dates in the ACT as from this year 2018. 28 May has been gazetted a Public Holiday as “Reconciliation Day”. The Family and Community Day typically held in late September or early October was discontinued in 2017].