An independent Catholic coeducational school operated by the Missionaries of the Sacred Heart

Student Leadership

College Captains (centre) Oliver Durbidge and Isobel Bender with (from left) Social Justice Vice Captain Meghan Hennessy, Arts and Culture Vice Captain Meaghan Stewart, Sport and Environment Vice Captain Amy Dwyer and Mission Vice Captain Ryan Locke

2017 College Leaders

College Captains: Isobel Bender and Oliver Durbidge

College Vice Captains:

  • Arts and Culture – Meaghan Stewart
  • Mission – Ryan Locke
  • Social Justice – Meghan Hennessy
  • Sport and Environment – Amy Dwyer

2017 House Captains:

  • Cuthbert: Sophie Keogh and Rhys Smith
  • Farrer: Andrew Aitchison and Jade Bray-Walker
  • Goolagong: Marc Macor and Josephine McGrath Weber
  • Lawson: Jack Vernon and Hannah Zemicael
  • Lyons: Tristan Hollink and Brooklynne Portelli
  • Merrick: Frances Hogan and Benjamin Wilson
  • O’Brien: James Victory and Darby Whiteley
  • Phillip: William Spencer and Yoanna Voudouris