An independent Catholic coeducational school operated by the Missionaries of the Sacred Heart

Student Leadership

Grace Ross

Bradley Radovanovic

Bradley Radovanovic

2020 College Leaders

College Captains for 2020: Grace Ross and Bradley Radovanovic

College Vice Captains

  • Arts and Culture: Isaac Bisa
  • Social Justice: Angus Thompson
  • Sport: Jessica Berry
  • Environment: Michael Bui
  • Mission: Abigail Wilson

House Captains

  • Cuthbert: Chloe Andriolo and Joseph Bowditch
  • Farrer: Clare Henman and Connor Dean
  • Goolagong: Tiana Henman and Charles Kenna
  • Lawson: Ruby Garrety and Tynan Sweeting
  • Lyons: Nadine Dimmock and Mattia Bognolo
  • Merrick: Maddison Erwin and Hayden Scott
  • O’Brien: Riley Gundry and Liam Bolitho
  • Phillip: Brodie Cvitanovic and Cruze Campisi