An independent Catholic coeducational school operated by the Missionaries of the Sacred Heart

Latest News

BSSS Award winners announced

Written by on the

Congratulations to the ACT Board of Senior Secondary Studies (BSSS) Excellence Award winners who were announced at the College this morning Tuesday 15 December. 

Our winners were:

  • Angus Thompson – Community Service Award
  • Danielle Kuipers – Vocational Studies Award
  • Charlie Curry – Excellence in Music Award and
  • Jeremy Cains –Academic Achievement Award.

Congratulations to all our recipients.

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux