An independent Catholic coeducational school operated by the Missionaries of the Sacred Heart

Latest News

2021 Leaders announced

Written by on the

In a COVID-restricted Ceremony at the College today, and in front of the Year 11 cohort, the 2021 Leaders were announced via remote broadcast to the rest of the school as well as proud parents who watched on-line.

Congratulations to all our recipients:

The College Captains for 2021 will be Maya Smith and Patrick Phillips, pictured centre.

  • The Portfolio Captains for 2021 will be:
  • Arts and Culture – Isabella Miller 
  • Environment – Asha Patterson 
  • Mission – Sophie Gibson
  • Social Justice – Lisa Hutchinson
  • Sport – Andrew Cannon.

House Captains for next year are:

  • Cuthbert: Abigail Mitchell and Matthew Rickard
  • Farrer: Grace Davis and Aidan Murray
  • Goolagong: Emily Keane and Shaun Harris
  • Lawson: Mia Poels and Joseph McMillen
  • Lyons: Lara Kennedy and Patrick Bethune
  • Merrick: Emma Horne and Luka Brozinic
  • O’Brien: Brooke Kildey and Izac Alves
  • Phillip: Poppy Grosse and Gurkirat Singh

Peer Support students are as follows: