An independent Catholic coeducational school operated by the Missionaries of the Sacred Heart

Latest News

2020 College Leaders announced

Written by on the

In a whole school Assembly last Friday, 20 September, the Daramalan College Leaders for 2020 were announced. Congratulations go to:

College Captains – Grace Ross and Bradley Radovanovic

College Portfolio Captains:

  • Arts and Culture – Isaac Bisa
  • Environment – Michael Bui
  • Mission – Abigail Wilson
  • Sport – Jessica Berry
  • Social Justice – Angus Thompson

The House Captains for 2020 will be:

  • Cuthbert House – Chloe Andriolo and Joseph Bowditch
  • FarrerHouse – Clare Henman and Connor Dean
  • Goolagong House – Tiana Henman and Charles Kenna
  • Lawson House – Ruby Garrety and Tynan Sweeting
  • Lyons House – Nadine Dimmock and Mattia Bognolo
  • Merrick House – Maddison Erwin and Hayden Scott
  • O’Brien House – Riley Gundry and Liam Bolitho
  • Phillip House – Brodie Cvitanovic and Cruze Campisi